Graduate Programs

Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice & Forensic Sciences
Program Coordinator
Anti-Money Laundering and Compliance Investigations, M.S. Patrick Malloy, M.S., DBA - PMalloy@7erafeen.com
Criminal Justice, M.S. John DeCarlo, Ph.D. - JDeCarlo@7erafeen.com
Criminal Justice, M.S. - Online John DeCarlo, Ph.D. - JDeCarlo@7erafeen.com
Criminal Justice, Ph.D. Maria Tcherni-Buzzeo, Ph.D. - MTcherni@7erafeen.com
Christopher M. Sedelmaier, Ph.D. - CSedelmaier@7erafeen.com
Cyber Threat Intelligence and Financial Crimes Investigations, M.S. - Online Patrick Malloy, M.S., DBA - PMalloy@7erafeen.com
Emergency Management, M.S. Rachel Dowty-Beech - RDowtyBeech@7erafeen.com
Emergency Management, M.S. - Online Rachel Dowty-Beech - RDowtyBeech@7erafeen.com
Digital Forensic Investigations, M.S. - Online Patrick Malloy - PMalloy@7erafeen.com
Fire Protection Engineering, M.S. Jing Li, Ph.D., P.E., Ed.D. - JLi@7erafeen.com
Fire and Explosion Investigation, M.S. (formerly known as Fire Science, M.S.) Sorin Iliescu, Ed.D. - SIliescu@7erafeen.com
Forensic Science, M.S. Virginia M. Maxwell, D.Phil. - VMaxwell@7erafeen.com
Forensic Technology, M.S. Maria Torre, M.S. - MTorre@7erafeen.com
Healthcare Fraud, Waste, and Abuse, M.S. - Online Patrick Malloy - PMalloy@7erafeen.com
Investigations, M.S. - Online Patrick Malloy - PMalloy@7erafeen.com
National Security, M.S. Jeffrey Treistman, Ph.D. - JTreistman@7erafeen.com
National Security, M.S. - Online Jeffrey Treistman, Ph.D. - JTreistman@7erafeen.com
Public Administration, MPA - Online Christy Smith, Ph.D. - CDSmith@7erafeen.com

Graduate Certificates